Home > J. S. Bach: Complete Oratorio Solos
J. S. Bach: Complete Oratorio Solos

J. S. Bach: Complete Oratorio Solos

Our Price:
Qty (from 1 to 999)
Availability: Usually available for despatch in 3-7 working days
Product Code:: FMMS3103
Media: Tenor Voice.
Catalogue No FMMS3103
Category Cd
Composers Johann Sebastian Bach
Supplier Code FMMS31.03
FM Catalogue Number 990BAC
Publisher Coach Me
Weight 311.00 grams
  • No. 13 Recit. – Und der Engel sprach zu ihnen
  • No. 15 Aria – Frohe Hirten, eilt, ach eilet
  • No. 16 Recit. – Und das habt zum Zeichen
  • No. 20 Recit. – Und alsobald war da bei dem Engel
  • No. 30 Recit. – Und sie kamen eilend und funden
  • No. 34 Recit. – Und die Hirten kehrten wieder um
  • No. 41 Aria – Ich will nur Dir zu Ehren leben
  • No. 48 Recit. – Da das der König Herodes hörte
  • No. 49 Accompagnato – Warum wollt ihr erschrecken?
  • No. 50 Accompagnato – Und ließ versammlen alle Hohepriester
  • No. 51 Trio – Ach, wann wird die Zeit erscheinen
  • No. 58 Recit. – Als sie nun den König gehöret hatten
  • No. 6 Recit. – Und sie gebar ihren ersten Sohn
  • No. 60 Recit. – Und Gott befahl ihnen im Traum
  • No. 61 Recit. – So geht! Genug, mein Schatz geht
  • No. 62 Aria – Nun mögt ihr stolzen Feinde schrecken
  • No. 63 Recit. à 4 – Was will der Höllen Schrecken
  • Part I: No. 2 Recit. – Es begab sich aber zu der Zeit
  • Part II: No. 11 Recit. Und es waren Hirten in derselben Gegend
  • Part III: No. 25 Recit. – Und da die Engel von ihnen gen Himmel
  • Part IV: No. 37 Recit. – Und da acht Tage um waren
  • Part V: No. 44 – Recit. Da Jesus geboren war
  • Part VI: No. 55 Recit. – Da berief Herodes die Weisen heimlich

Click & Collect

Click & Collect offers all the benefits of shopping online with the added convenience of picking your goods up at a time that suits you. If you choose the Click & Collect option at check-out, the goods will be held at the shop for you.

There is no charge for this service.

UK Mainland Delivery

Delivery to the UK Mainland will be by Parcelforce or a comparable carrier, for instruments and some larger orders, or Royal Mail for sheet music, accessories and gifts.

Shipping charges are calculated based on the total value of the shopping basket. For most orders standard shipping rates will be applied as set out in the delivery page. For certain heavy or bulky products there may be an additional charge.


If this item was purchased as a single item order the total UK delivery cost would be £1.95.

International Delivery

We accept orders for most countries and items will be shipped either by Royal Mail International or for larger packages, by Parcelforce.

Shipping charges are based on the total weight of the items in the shopping basket. For details of the shipping rates for different countries please refer to the Delivery Page