Home > J. S. Bach: Complete Oratorio Solos
J. S. Bach: Complete Oratorio Solos

J. S. Bach: Complete Oratorio Solos

Our Price:
Qty (from 1 to 999)
Availability: Usually available for despatch in 3-7 working days
Product Code:: FMMS3303
Scoring: Tenor Voice
Catalogue No FMMS3303
Category Cd
Composers Johann Sebastian Bach
Supplier Code FMMS33.03
FM Catalogue Number 990BAC
Publisher Coach Me
Weight 320.00 grams
  • (Evangelist): No. 2 – Da Jesus diese Rede vollendet hatte
  • No. 11 – Da ging hin der Zwölfen einer
  • No. 13 Aber am ersten Tage der süßen Brot
  • No. 15 – Er sprach: Gehet hin in die Stadt
  • No. 17 – Er antwortete und sprach: Der mit der Hand
  • No. 20 – Und da sie den Lobgesang gesprochen hatten
  • No. 22 – Petrus aber antwortete
  • No. 24 – Da kam Jesus mit ihnen zu einem Hofe
  • No. 27 Und ging hin ein wenig
  • No. 30 Und er kam zu seinen Jüngern
  • No. 32 – Und er kam und fand sie aber schlafend
  • No. 34 – Und siehe, einer aus denen
  • No. 37 – Die aber Jesum gegriffen hatten
  • No. 39 – Und wiewohl viel falsche Zeugen herzutraten
  • No. 4 Da versammleten sich die Hohepriester
  • No. 42 Und der Hohepriester antwortete
  • No. 43 – Da speieten sie aus in sein Angesicht
  • No. 45 Petrus aber saß draußen im Palast
  • No. 46 – Da hub er an sich zu verfluchen
  • No. 49 – Des Morgens aber hielten alle Hohenpriester
  • No. 50 – Und er warf die Silberlinge in den Tempel
  • No. 52 – Sie hielten aber einen Rat
  • No. 54 – Auf das Fest aber hatte der Landpfleger Gewohnheit
  • No. 56 Der Landpfleger sagte: Was hat er denn Übels getan?
  • No. 59 – Sie schrieen aber noch mehr
  • No. 6 – Da nun Jesus war zu Bethanien
  • No. 62
  • No. 8 – Da das Jesus merkete

UK Mainland Delivery

Delivery to the UK Mainland will be by Parcelforce or a comparable carrier, for instruments and some larger orders, or Royal Mail for sheet music, accessories and gifts.

Shipping charges are calculated based on the total value of the shopping basket. For most orders standard shipping rates will be applied as set out in the delivery page. For certain heavy or bulky products there may be an additional charge.


If this item was purchased as a single item order the total UK delivery cost would be £4.50.

International Delivery

We accept orders for most countries and items will be shipped either by Royal Mail International or for larger packages, by Parcelforce.

Shipping charges are based on the total weight of the items in the shopping basket. For details of the shipping rates for different countries please refer to the Delivery Page

Customers who bought this also bought these...

Gilbert: Intense Rock II (Bk/CD) (Guitar Solo)
Gilbert: Intense Rock II (Bk/CD) (Guitar Solo)
Already It Is Dusk - Gorecki,H M (String Quartet)
Already It Is Dusk - Gorecki,H M (String Quartet)
Canticum Incarnationis. SSATTB unacc. - Mellers, Wilfrid
Canticum Incarnationis. SSATTB unacc. - Mellers, Wilfrid
William Babell: Concerto in D Minor Op.3, No.3 (Descant Recorder & Piano)