Home > Mozart: Complete Operatic Roles
Mozart: Complete Operatic Roles

Mozart: Complete Operatic Roles

Our Price:
Qty (from 1 to 999)
Availability: Usually available for despatch in 3-7 working days
Product Code:: FMMS0203
Scoring: Bass Voice.
Catalogue No FMMS0203
Category Cd
Composers Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Supplier Code FMMS02.03
FM Catalogue Number 990MOZ
Publisher Coach Me
Weight 320.00 grams
  • Act I: No. 1 Duet – Cinque… Dieci… Venti…
  • Act III: Recit. Ehi, Susanna, ove vai?
  • Act IV: Recit. Barbarina cos'hai?
  • Act: II: Recit. – Vieni, cara Susanna
  • ascolta, e taci!
  • Eh già solita usanza
  • Finale – Signori di fuori son già i suonatori / Ah signor… Signor…
  • Finale Pian, pianin…
  • No. 10 Aria – Non più andrai farfallone amoroso
  • No. 19 Sextet – Riconosci in questo amplesso
  • No. 2 Duet – Se a caso madama la notte ti chiama
  • No. 23 Finale – Ecco la marcia, andiamo
  • No. 27 Recit. & Aria – Tutto è disposto / Aprite un po' quegl'occhi
  • No. 3 Cavatina – Se vuol ballare signor Contino
  • Recit. – Bravo signor padrone!
  • Recit. – Cos'è questa commedia? Recit. – Evviva!
  • Recit. – Cosa stai misurando
  • Recit. – È decisa la lite
  • Recit. – Nel padigilione a manca
  • Recit. – Or bene
  • Recit. – Perfida, e in quella forma meco mentia?
  • Recit. Eccovi, oh cara amico
  • Recit. Madre! Figlio! Son morto
  • Recit. Signor… Se trattenete tutte queste ragazze
  • Recit. Signora ella mi disse

UK Mainland Delivery

Delivery to the UK Mainland will be by Parcelforce or a comparable carrier, for instruments and some larger orders, or Royal Mail for sheet music, accessories and gifts.

Shipping charges are calculated based on the total value of the shopping basket. For most orders standard shipping rates will be applied as set out in the delivery page. For certain heavy or bulky products there may be an additional charge.


If this item was purchased as a single item order the total UK delivery cost would be £4.50.

International Delivery

We accept orders for most countries and items will be shipped either by Royal Mail International or for larger packages, by Parcelforce.

Shipping charges are based on the total weight of the items in the shopping basket. For details of the shipping rates for different countries please refer to the Delivery Page

Customers who bought this also bought these...

Electric Bass for Guitarists. BK and CD - Bouchard, Joe
Electric Bass for Guitarists. BK and CD - Bouchard, Joe
Schuetz: Psalm 100  Jauchzet dem Herren (SWV 36) (Choral (mixed Voices))
James D'Angelo: Blow out, you bugles! (Trumpet Solo)
James D'Angelo: Blow out, you bugles! (Trumpet Solo)
Politi: Tango Sonata (Violin & Guitar)
Politi: Tango Sonata (Violin & Guitar)