The Dukes Music staff will be on holiday from 23rd December to 29th December. Any orders between these dates will not be processed until 30th December
Home > Mozart: Complete Operatic Roles
Mozart: Complete Operatic Roles

Mozart: Complete Operatic Roles

Our Price:
Qty (from 1 to 999)
Availability: Usually available for despatch in 3-7 working days
Product Code:: FMMS0204
Scoring: Soprano Voice.
Catalogue No FMMS0204
Category Cd
Composers Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Supplier Code FMMS02.04
FM Catalogue Number 990MOZ
Publisher Coach Me
Weight 395.00 grams
  • Act I: No. 1 Duet – Cinque… Dieci… Venti…
  • Act II: Finale – Signori di fuori son già i suonatori
  • Act II: Recit. – Vieni, cara Susanna
  • Act III: Recit. – Via fatti core
  • ascolta, e taci! / Bravo signor padrone! Recit. – Tutto ancor non ho perso
  • Finale – Ah signor… Signor…
  • Finale – Susanna, son morta: il fiato mi manca.
  • Finale – Susanna! Susanna!
  • Finale – Voi signor che giusto siete
  • No. 13 Aria – Venite inginocchiatevi
  • No. 14 Trio – Susanna or via sortite
  • No. 15 Duet – Aprite, presto aprite
  • No. 17 Duet – Crudel! Perchè finora
  • No. 19 Sextet – Riconosci in questo amplesso
  • No. 2 Duet – Se a caso madama la notte ti chiama
  • No. 21 Duet – Che soave zeffiretto
  • No. 5 Duet: Via resti servita, madama brillante
  • No. 7 Trio – Cosa sento! Tosto andante
  • Recit. – Bravo! Che bella voce!
  • Recit. – Cosa stai misurando
  • Recit. – Ehi, Susanna, ove vai?
  • Recit. – Oh guarda il demonietto!
  • Recit. – Or bene
  • Recit. – Quante buffonerie!
  • Recit. – Quanto duolmi, Susanna
  • Recit. Basilio, in traccia tosto di Figaro volate
  • Recit. Cos'è questa commedia? / Evviva!
  • Recit. E perche fosti…
  • Recit. Eccovi, oh cara amico / Cosa mi narri
  • Recit. Va'là, vecchia pedante / Ah son perduto!

Click & Collect

Click & Collect offers all the benefits of shopping online with the added convenience of picking your goods up at a time that suits you. If you choose the Click & Collect option at check-out, the goods will be held at the shop for you.

There is no charge for this service.

UK Mainland Delivery

Delivery to the UK Mainland will be by Parcelforce or a comparable carrier, for instruments and some larger orders, or Royal Mail for sheet music, accessories and gifts.

Shipping charges are calculated based on the total value of the shopping basket. For most orders standard shipping rates will be applied as set out in the delivery page. For certain heavy or bulky products there may be an additional charge.


If this item was purchased as a single item order the total UK delivery cost would be £3.50.

International Delivery

We accept orders for most countries and items will be shipped either by Royal Mail International or for larger packages, by Parcelforce.

Shipping charges are based on the total weight of the items in the shopping basket. For details of the shipping rates for different countries please refer to the Delivery Page