The Dukes Music staff will be on holiday from 23rd December to 29th December. Any orders between these dates will not be processed until 30th December
Home > Mozart: Complete Operatic Roles (Nozze) La Contessa Almaviva (x4 CDs)
Mozart: Complete Operatic Roles (Nozze) La Contessa Almaviva (x4 CDs)

Mozart: Complete Operatic Roles (Nozze) La Contessa Almaviva (x4 CDs)

Our Price:
Qty (from 1 to 999)
Availability: Usually available for despatch in 3-7 working days
Product Code:: FMMS0201
Scoring: Soprano Voice.
Catalogue No FMMS0201
Category Cd
Composers Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Supplier Code FMMS02.01
FM Catalogue Number 990MOZ
Publisher Coach Me
Weight 373.00 grams
  • Act II: Finale – Susanna! Susanna!
  • Act II: No. 11 Cavatina – Porgi amor qualque ristoro
  • Act III: Recit. – Via fatti core…
  • Act IV: Recit. – Madama voi tremate
  • Ah signor… Signor… Voi signor che giusto siete
  • Bravo! Che bella voce!
  • Che soave zeffiretto
  • Ecco qui la mia Susanna!
  • Gente gente, al'armi!
  • No. 14 Trio – Susanna or via sortite
  • No. 16 Finale – Esci omai garzon malnato
  • No. 20 Recit. & Aria – E Susanna non vien! / Dove sono I bei momenti
  • No. 21 Duet
  • No. 23 Finale – Ecco la marcia, andiamo
  • No. 29 Finale – Pian pianin le andrò più presso
  • Pace, pace, mio dolce tesoro
  • Recit. – Che novità!
  • Recit. – Dunque voi non aprite
  • Recit. – Ehi! Cospettaccio è questi l'uffiziale.
  • Recit. – Quante buffonerie!
  • Recit. – Quanto duolmi, Susanna
  • Recit. – Queste sono, madama
  • Recit. – Signor… Se tratenete
  • Recit. – Tutto è come il lasciai
  • Recit. – Vieni, cara Susanna
  • Recit. Perfida, e in quella forma meco mentia?
  • Recit. Piegato è il foglio...
  • Recit.– Cosi mi narri
  • Signori di fuori son già i suonatori
  • Susanna, son morta: il fiato mi manca
  • Tutto è tranquillo e placido

Click & Collect

Click & Collect offers all the benefits of shopping online with the added convenience of picking your goods up at a time that suits you. If you choose the Click & Collect option at check-out, the goods will be held at the shop for you.

There is no charge for this service.

UK Mainland Delivery

Delivery to the UK Mainland will be by Parcelforce or a comparable carrier, for instruments and some larger orders, or Royal Mail for sheet music, accessories and gifts.

Shipping charges are calculated based on the total value of the shopping basket. For most orders standard shipping rates will be applied as set out in the delivery page. For certain heavy or bulky products there may be an additional charge.


If this item was purchased as a single item order the total UK delivery cost would be £3.50.

International Delivery

We accept orders for most countries and items will be shipped either by Royal Mail International or for larger packages, by Parcelforce.

Shipping charges are based on the total weight of the items in the shopping basket. For details of the shipping rates for different countries please refer to the Delivery Page