Home > Rossini: Complete Operatic Roles
Rossini: Complete Operatic Roles

Rossini: Complete Operatic Roles

Our Price:
Qty (from 1 to 999)
Availability: Usually available for despatch in 3-7 working days
Product Code:: FMMS0402
Scoring: Bass Voice.
Catalogue No FMMS0402
Category Cd
Composers Gioacchino Rossini
Supplier Code FMMS04.02
FM Catalogue Number 990ROS
Publisher Coach Me
Weight 320.00 grams
  • Act I: Recit. – Ah ah! Che bella vita!
  • Act II: Recit. – Ma vedi il mio destino! No. 10 Duet – Pace e gioia sia con voi
  • No. 12 Arietta – Quando mi sei vicina
  • No. 13 Quintet – Don Basilio…
  • No. 17 Recit. Il Conte!
  • No. 19 Finaletto II – Di sì felice innesto
  • No. 8 Aria – A un dottor della mia sorte
  • No. 9 Finale I – Ehi di casa… buona gente…
  • Recit. – Ah che ne dite?
  • Recit. – Ah! Barbiere d'inferno!
  • Recit. – Dunque voi Don Alonso…
  • Recit. – Fermi tutti. Eccoli qua!
  • Recit. – Insoma io ho tutti I torti!
  • Recit. – Ora mi sento meglio
  • Recit. – Per forsa o per amore
  • Recit. – Povera disgraziata
  • Recit. Ah! Disgraziato me!
  • Recit. Bella voce! bravissima!
  • Recit. Bravo, signor Barbiere
  • Recit. Insomma, mio Signore
  • Recit. Venite, signorina

UK Mainland Delivery

Delivery to the UK Mainland will be by Parcelforce or a comparable carrier, for instruments and some larger orders, or Royal Mail for sheet music, accessories and gifts.

Shipping charges are calculated based on the total value of the shopping basket. For most orders standard shipping rates will be applied as set out in the delivery page. For certain heavy or bulky products there may be an additional charge.


If this item was purchased as a single item order the total UK delivery cost would be £4.50.

International Delivery

We accept orders for most countries and items will be shipped either by Royal Mail International or for larger packages, by Parcelforce.

Shipping charges are based on the total weight of the items in the shopping basket. For details of the shipping rates for different countries please refer to the Delivery Page

Customers who bought this also bought these...

Christopher Norton: Microjazz for Recorder Group
Christopher Norton: Microjazz for Recorder Group
Elias: Five Songs To Poems By Irina Ratushinskaya (Score) (Voice & Piano)
Live Alive (Guitar TAB) - Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble
Live Alive (Guitar TAB) - Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble
Exploring Sound (Middle School Classroom)
Exploring Sound (Middle School Classroom)